Sinterklaas
Handvaardigheid
Textiel 
Handvaardigheid
Textiel 
Voorleesontbijt
Voorleesontbijt
Gym in 't Schienvat
Wat heb ik geleerd in de afgelopen periode?
Tutorlezen
Sinterklaas

Het team

Groep 1/2/3

Yvonne van Dijk
maandag t/m donderdag
y.vandijk@lauwerseneems.nl
 
Onderwijsassistent onderbouw

Tamara Mast 
maandag, woensdag, donderdag
t.mast@lauwerseneems.nl
Groep 3/4/5

Janny Reiffers
maandag, dinsdag
j.reiffers@lauwerseneems.nl
Groep 3/4/5

Esther Hovenkamp
woensdag t/m vrijdag
e.hovenkamp@lauwerseneems.nl
Groep 6/7/8

Mark Berendsen 
maandag t/m vrijdag
m.berendsen@lauwerseneems.nl
Intern Begeleider 

Tineke Schaafsma
woensdag
t.schaafsma@lauwerseneems.nl

 
Administratief medewerker

Margriet Betten 

obsklinkenborg@lauwerseneems.nl
Directeur

Laurà Gerards
dinsdag t/m donderdag
l.gerards@lauwerseneems.nl